Saturday, May 2, 2009


Yes! Finally the anticipated video of Eminem is premiered! This time, I was not one of the earliest to watch it because staying in this country, everything is very slow!
Anyway, this time, the video is not funny and stupid. It's more scary and takes you on a murderer's journey. This is the first time any singer has ever did this kind of music video. By the way, to all you girls out there,in this video, Eminem shows his perfect 6 packs body! Haha.

Warning: If you don't like blood and violence, please don't watch this video! Once again, Malaysian Government, don't you dare to ban this video!

Here are some pictures from the video.

Anyway, the track list for Relapse is out. Check it out for yourself.

01) Dr. West (Skit) 01:29
02) 3am 05:20
03) My Mom 05:20
04) Insane 03:01
05) Bagpipes From Baghdad 04:43
06) Hello 04:08
07) Tonya (Skit) 00:43
08) Same Song & Dance 04:08
09) We Made You 04:30
10) Medicine Ball 03:57
11) Paul (Skit) 00:19
12) Stay Wide Awake 05:20
13) Old Time’s Sake f. Dr. Dre 04:35
14) Must Be The Ganja 04:03
15) Mr. Mathers 00:42
16) Deja Vu 04:43
17) Beautiful 06:32
18) Crack A Bottle f. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 04:58
19) Steve Berman (Skit) 01:29
20) Underground/Ken Kaniff 06:19

No comments:

Post a Comment